New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friend who enjoys doing things together

Fun loving grandmother who likes cooking, talking, walks, fishing...just to enjoy is nice to have someone to enjoy things with. I am not looking to rush in to anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsDon't really watch alot of tv.....
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsLove all types of music...mostly country
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional
Idea of funWorking in the yard, going fishing, going walking, horseback the outdoors....


SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryGoing to the horse races at Oaklawn...visiting places in Arkansas.


Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA great sense of humor is very important....someone to laugh with is wonderful! Honesty is also a top priority...hate lying
On the first dateProbably meet somewhere and visit over a glass of tea, or coffee...maybe even a meal...dutch treat of